GET PrEP

List of PrEP Navigators in Tennessee - Updated September 26, 2021

KNOXVILLE/East TN

Choice Health Network:

Ryan Hood
(865) 525-1540 ext. 206
Ryan@choicehealthnetwork.org

Adam Wheeler
(865) 525-1540
Adam@choicehealthnetwork.org

Reece Rose
(865) 525-1540 ext. 135
reece@choicehealthnetwork.org

Cherokee Health Services:

Jonathan Johnson
(865) 410-3014

JOHNSON CITY/Northeast TN

Cempa Community Care at ETSU:

Rachel Greene
(423) 930-8337 x 136
rgreene@cempa.org

Deirdre Gudger
(423) 930-8337 x117
gudgerd@etsu.edu

CHATTANOOGA/Southeast TN

Cempa Community Care:

Mario Forte
(423) 226-1115
mforte@cempa.org

Choice Health Network:

Jesse Hulse
(865) 525-1540 ext. 206
jesse@choicehealthnetwork.org

West TN

Children and Family Services:

Kelsey Rivers
(901) 476-2364
cfscoving10@att.net

Mary Jones
(901) 483-6556
cfscoving@comcast.net

Jackson Madison County Health Department:

Laura Booker
(731) 927-8547

MEMPHIS/Southwest TN


OUT Memphis:


Jessie Claudio
(901) 290-8427
jclaudio@outmemphis.org

Alex Hauptman
(901) 278-6422
ahauptman@outmemphis.org Website

The Haven (Friends for Life):

David Closs
(901) 467-1440
David@thehaven901.org

Tevin Mathew
(901) 467-1445
tevin.matthew@thehaven901.org

PEAS (Partnership to Ends AIDS Status):

Laterica Porter
(901) 216-8705
lala@partnershiptoendaidsstatus.org

Mason King
(901) 456-9486
willie@partnershiptoendaidsstatus.org

Cherokee Health Services:

Daniel Thompson
(901) 570-0818

Website

Shelby County Health Department:

Fraddia Jackson
(901) 222-9400
fraddia.jackson@shelbycountytn.gov

NASHVILLE/Middle TN


Nashville CARES/My House:


Ronellis Tunstill
(615) 917-7437
Rtunstill@nashvillecares.org

Neighborhood Health:


Terri Foxx
(615) 715-3445
tfoxx1@neighborhoodhealthtn.org

Stephanie Adams
(615) 490-4338
sadams@neighborhoodhealthtn.org

Jeremy Howard
(615) 227-3000 ext. 2205
jhoward@neighborhoodhealthtn.org

Columbia CARES:

Carman Brown
(931) 982-4454
CarmanBrown@columbiacares.org
www.ccprepnow.org

Davidson County/Metro Health Department:

Catya Campbell
(615) 340-5647
MPHDPrEPClinic@nashville.gov


Find a Prescriber

Loading new locations

What are navigators and prescribers?

 

NAVIGATOR

Navigators help you decide if PrEP is right for you before you go to a health care provider. They are community-based organizations that can help answer questions about PrEP, insurance coverage and medication assistance programs.

Prescriber

Providers provide you with a prescription for PrEP. The only way to get PrEP is to get a health care provider to prescribe it.

 

Want to be included in our map?